OUR STORY
 
It all began in the kitchen....

As a Chef-owned and operated company, our primary concern has always been to provide the freshest, highest quality cuisine for all of our events.

After over a decade in business, we are proud to have earned our reputation for truly memorable food and professional service. 

We stand behind all our menus and services, and invite you to see for yourself!

History

Established in 2010.

Our two head chefs, Chris Jackson and Branden Rodgers teamed up to found Jackson Catering & Events, after several years working together catering in the Sacramento area. 

Much of our core management team has also been working together for nearly a decade alongside Chris and Branden, and we all take pride in the accolades and reputation we've earned along the way. 

Though we are still a relatively small company, our expertise and capabilities have grown immensely over the years. Every season has been better than the last, and we are excited to continue serving you!

I'm a description

ABOUT US

Meet Our Team

JCE Website 2018-1_pp_preview.jpeg

Chris Jackson

Owner, Executive Chef

chris@jacksoncateringevents.com

JCE Website 2018-7_pp_preview.jpeg

Danica Covey

Sales, Event Planning

danica@jacksoncateringevents.com

Brigitte Boudreau

Sales, Event Planning & Management

brigitte@jacksoncateringevents.com

Brigitte.JPG
JCE Website 2018-16_pp_preview.jpeg

Branden Rodgers

Owner, Operations Officer, Sous Chef

branden@jacksoncateringevents.com

JCE Website 2018-27_pp_preview.jpeg

Richard Armijo

Lead Event Manager

richard@jacksoncateringevents.com

Photo Coming Soon

Julie Miller
Sales, Event Planning & Management
julie@jacksoncateringevents.com

Julie.JPG